Our Team

Meet our Team

Our team of GCSeers is forever growing with dedicated and experienced professionals to provide our clientele with a high-quality service.

Need assistance from a specific department? Contact our respective manager.

Christian Gravina

CEO

christian.gravina@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1022+356 7957 8002

Lucienne Abela Vella

Director TAX and VAT

lucienne.abelavella@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1041+356 7905 7691

Ruth Mallia

Head of Accounting

ruth.mallia@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1056+356 7990 6993

Emanuel Zammit

Head of Recruitment & Business Consultancy

emanuel.zammit@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1040+356 9988 1155

Adrian Pavia Dimech

Audit Manager

adrian.paviadimech@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1060+356 99321909

Stefan Micallef

Audit Manager

stefan.micallef@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1010+356 79990034

Fiona Spiteri

Human Resources Manager

fiona.spiteri@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1060+356 7984 6551

Colleen Azzopardi

Senior Marketing Executive

colleen.azzopardi@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1060+356 9951 3611