Our Team

Meet our Team

Our team of GCSeers is forever growing with dedicated and experienced professionals to provide our clientele with a high-quality service.

Need assistance from a specific department? Contact our respective manager.

Christian Gravina

CEO

christian.gravina@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1022+356 7957 8002

Lucienne Abela Vella

Director TAX and VAT

lucienne.abelavella@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1041+356 7905 7691

Ruth Mallia

Head of Accounting

ruth.mallia@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1056+356 7990 6993

Bettina Mifsud

Head of Assurance and Advisory

bettina.mifsud@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1024+356 7983 7005

Emanuel Zammit

Business Development Manager

emanuel.zammit@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1040+356 9988 1155

Colleen Azzopardi

Senior Marketing Executive

colleen.azzopardi@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1058+356 9951 3611

Christine Sammut

Recruitment Team Leader

christine.sammut@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1010+356 7994 9060

Martina Fenech

Human Resources Executive

martina.fenech@gcsmalta.com
+356 2016 1010+356 7999 9906