Our Team

Meet our Team

Our team of GCSeers is forever growing with dedicated and experienced professionals to provide our clientele with a high-quality service.

Need assistance from a specific department? Contact our respective manager.

Christian Gravina

CEO

christian.gravina@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0522+356 7957 8002

Lucienne Abela Vella

Director - TAX and VAT

lucienne.abelavella@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0541+356 7905 7691

Emanuel Zammit

Director – Recruitment Services & Business Consultancy

emanuel.zammit@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0540+356 9988 1155

Ruth Mallia

Head of Accounting

ruth.mallia@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0556+356 7990 6993

Adrian Pavia Dimech

Audit Manager

adrian.paviadimech@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0560+356 9932 1909

Stefan Micallef

Audit Manager

stefan.micallef@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0538+356 7999 0034

Fiona Spiteri

Human Resources Manager

fiona.spiteri@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0554+356 7984 6551

Mary Grace Gusman

Events and Operations Manager

mary.gracegusman@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0575+356 9986 5813

Colleen Azzopardi

Senior Marketing Executive

colleen.azzopardi@gcsmalta.com
+356 2712 0558+356 9951 3611